The Musselburgh School Board of Trustees Vision is “Learning to Live – Living to Learn”. The collective vision of all stakeholders for the future is to provide a positive, safe, and rich learning environment where our tamariki will grow emotionally, socially and academically to reach their full potential.

Our current Board of Trustee Members are:

Mark Goldfinch- Chair

Karen Ratten- Secretary

James Flanders- Treasurer

Philippa Myers- Member

Philippa Davidson- Member

Wendy Watterston - Member

Rob Taylor- Principal

Kathryn Wealleans - Staff Representative